You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Zuo Modern

ZUO Permanent Show Rooms

Atlanta, GA

Americas Mart
240 Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30303
Building 1, 11th Floor, Space E15

NEW: Visit our Virtual Showroom today!

Mon - Fri: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Lauren Cenicola
912-223-8678
lauren@zuomod.com
Gene Williams
404-593-5847
gene@zuomod.com


High Point, NC

Luis Ruesga
IHFC Building / Design Center Space #D502
210 E. Commerce Ave
High Point, NC 27260

NEW: Visit our Virtual Showroom today!

By Appointment only
Billy Bowen
704-906-1342
billy@zuomod.com


Las Vegas, NV

World Market Center
Building A, 2nd Floor, Space A-0216
495 S. Grand Central Pkwy
Las Vegas, NV 89106

NEW: Visit our Virtual Showroom today!

Mon - Fri: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Weinert Perez
609-309-2047 weinert@zuomod.com
Elvis Mendoza
702-695-4686 elvis@zuomod.com


Miami, FL


3500 NW 119th Street
Miami, FL 33167

NEW: Visit our Virtual Showroom today!

By Appointment only
Guiselle Diaz
786-512-2792
Guiselle@williediazteam.com